Arhatic Yoga

  • Duration: 1 day


    This course teaches the student two powerful meditations, the Meditation for Twin Hearts for Peace and Illumination and the Meditation on the Higher Soul. The combination of the two meditations leads to a powerful practice that allows for rapid spiritual evolution. The course also teaches us the true nature of ourselves, our higher soul and the divinity within us, and how to unite with them. Many esoteric secrets are revealed for the first time in this course and in the book.
    To understand the purpose of Meditation on the blue pearl, one must first understand what the blue pearl is. The blue pearl is not the incarnated soul. The blue pearl is not the higher soul. The blue pearl* is the *terminal* for the higher soul. 

    By Practicing Meditation on the Blue pearl, one achieves the first stage of soul realization, where the disciple experiences he is not the body and that his body has disappeared. The disciple experiences his Buddha nature. The disciple experiences the true nature of the atma or the soul which is basically that of spiritual light. 

    On the second level of soul realization the yogi or disciple experiences greater oneness with the Higher Soul. The disciple may experiences the series of expansion of light. Followed by a dark void. The problem is the capacity of the brain to register these inner experiences and for the soul to comprehend these inner experiences.
    Spiritually evolve rapidly not for the sake of pride or spiritual liberation. Accelerate your spiritual evolution so that you can be of greater service to other - so that you can become a better divine servant. That should be your primary purpose.

  • Duration: 2 days


    a) Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul

    b) Advance Pranic Healing & Pranic Psychotherapy

    "ARHATIC" is derived from "arhat", describing a highly evolved being. This advanced yoga system was given by Mahaguruji Mei Ling to Master Choa Kok Sui. It has origins from China, India and Tibet. In addition to being an advanced technique practiced by Spiritual Initiates, it also synthesizes and integrates all yogas. Learn and experience the essence and powers of the 7 yogas: Raja yoga, Karma yoga, Laya/Kundalini yoga, Gnana yoga, Bhakti yoga, Mantra yoga and simplified Hatha yoga.

     You will first undertake the purification of the physical, etheric, astral, and mental bodies, then the chakras are substantially activated in a secret sequence to safely and effectively awaken and then circulate the Kundalini energy throughout the body. This technique is practiced by very advanced and evolved yogis. It is the foundation for building the much coveted "Golden Body"!





  •  i) Five Pillars

    • Devotion to Supreme Being and Reverence To the Spiritual Teacher
    • Purifications
    • Meditations
    • Study
    • Service and Tithing
    ii) Arhatic Kundalini Meditation
    • To develop the will aspect of the soul
    • To accelerate the evolution of the soul
    • To accelerate the evolution of the physical body:

    The evolution of the soul must be accompanied by the evolution of the physical body - just as the evolution of the computer software must be accompanied by the evolution of the computer software. 

    iii) Arhatic Dhyan

    The purpose of Arhatic Dhyan is to develop the capacity for prolonged awreness. The word Zen is derived from the Chinese word , Chan. The Chinese word Chan, is derived from the indian word Dhyan. The word Dhyan means prolonged awareness. In many books on commentaries on patanjali's Yoga sutras, the word, Dhyan, has been mistranslated as prolonged concentration, which is incorrect. 


Built with HTML5 and CSS3
Copyright © 2013 GMCKS Ashram . All Rights Reserved